Versatile Blogger Award


The Vesatile Blogger AwardI am surprised again to be nominated for this The Versatile Blogger Award, by my fellow blogger MikesFilmTalk who has again nominated me for this award which means a lot to an artist who is trying to make his mark on the world. So a personal thanks Mike.

As with any of these awards I must follow the rules If I want to accept it, which do indeed.

  • Display the award certificate on your website.
  • Announce your win with a post and include a link to whoever presented your award. 
  • Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers
  • Create a post linking to them and drop them a comment to tip them off.
  • Post 7 interesting facts about yourself.

The first two are the easiest, the nominations is a more considered affair, I would like to re-nominate Mike but that would not be in the spirit of the nominating. Its to spread the love and support that keeps the blogging world going. So below is the result of the hard task of choosing my nominees.

  1. Ontopic Reviews
  2. The Movie Report
  3. Photo Botos
  4. Hover Craft Doggy
  5. Wonderful Cinema
  6. Humble Pie
  7. The Big Forest
  8. T’Art Head
  9. Brian Gaynor Photography
  10. In Search of Lost Pictures
  11. The Future is Papier Mache
  12. Street Art
  13. Artrovings
  14. Anthropology Gallery
  15. TheRyanStevens

I’ll be spend a while now delivering comments of their nominations soon after posting this.

And finally 7 interesting facts about myself

– I can’t wait to watch The Girl (2012) this Christmas

– I really want to work in Monument Valley in the future.

– I’m happy to be working at the Card Factory.

– I can’t wait to return and live in Sheffield.

– I’m looking forward to more films this Christmas and the coming year.

– I can’t wait to produce more work in the coming year.

– Yes I’m struggling to come up interesting facts, my life is in front of me, so more facts are on their way.

6 responses

  1. I loved your last interesting fact! LOL Great post and thanks for the thought of re-nominating me, thanks to Marilyn over at Serendipity, my award cup runneth over! Cheers mate and Happy Christmas!!

    December 23, 2012 at 7:05 am

    • Thanks, your welcome. and a happy new year too

      December 23, 2012 at 9:35 am

  2. Pingback: ANOTHER AWARD? WOW! THANKS! « Written in Blood

  3. Congratulations, Tim! Very well deserved! Thanks very much for nominating my blog. Have a great 2013.

    December 23, 2012 at 1:41 pm

    • Your welcome, and the same to you.

      December 23, 2012 at 5:59 pm

  4. Pingback: ANOTHER AWARD? NOW I KNOW GOD IS TESTING MY HUMILITY « Written in Blood

Leave a Reply

