A little break


Hey there followers

I’ve decided recently to slow down my output for this month, its been a busy creative year with plenty of shows and films, My work is going well too

With it being December my job is taking all my energy, retail – Christmas = busy, busy, busy. I have also noticed in myself a lack of energy for writing reviews of films in the last week or so. So I will be posting when I feel almighty passionate about them. I’m still going to be around so any comments etc. are still going to be answered. My work will as you’ve noticed is taking a break whilst away from the studio. I hope to continue on but at a slower rate.

Catch you soon guys and thanks for all the discussion you bring with you.

4 responses

  1. Have a nice well-earned break man.

    December 8, 2013 at 7:44 pm

    • Cheers, I’ll be popping up once in a while. Always good to recharge the batteries at this time of year.

      December 8, 2013 at 7:48 pm

  2. Have a good break, Tim.

    December 8, 2013 at 8:35 pm

    • Cheers Richard

      December 9, 2013 at 8:44 pm

Leave a Reply

