Painting the Town…Update (21/1/17)


What I wanted to do today, I was hoping to do last weekend, I had a cold which stopped me, so I am making up for lost time. My intention was to make another test video and project again on the models. I’ve spent most of the day working on a gunfight sequence, complete with build up to that moment which is in the process of winding down. I’m using more found-footage this time, which has allowed for a longer piece and time to develop it to produce more imagery.

I should have the test video finished and ready to share with shots from the day next time. I have also found a cheeky little extra, which I might keep and share with you. After this video I’m going to work on having smaller models so I can have more. Now that the figures wont be involved in the piece I can really experiment with scale.

Leave a Reply

