Painting the Town… Update (25/2/17)


It was a rather quick day in the studio. I’ve been adding a few more details to the remaining models whilst I finally got the paint out and made a start on priming them all. Just as I was finishing I realised that I missed off the cross on my church piece. It’s a very minor detail which i will consider adding or not as I don’t want it to delayed the next test.

Next time I’ll be going into full painting mode. I’m hoping to undertaking another test later next month or early April.

2 responses

  1. OK … I’ve got the paint. Where’s the saloon?

    March 9, 2017 at 4:16 pm

    • It’s over in the 4th picture, plenty of brushes going spare.

      March 9, 2017 at 8:49 pm

Leave a Reply

