Painting the Town… Update (4/3/17)


It’s been full on of painting today, so out with the paint and brushes and the first coat is now on all of the model miniatures. After priming the remaining pieces that were still having detail added I have finally moved into the next phase before I get the projector out. I finished my day in the studio with a quick layout of the town. I’m really pleased with how they are looking. I am thinking they will need a further 4 or 5 coats before they are a solid white. Putting me on schedule to have another test at the middle of the month or late March.

Leave a Reply

