New Mills Art Trail (2017) Call Out


It’s that time if year again. Personally I get excited when I see this open call. New Mills opens up as gallery for two weeks in September culminating in the Big Weekend and Lantern parade. I encourage you to submit your proposal here. The organisers are passionate about the festival, working hard to curate a festival that gets bigger and bigger each year. That’s partly why I keep going back, I’ve also made some friends and lots of happy memories.

Leave a Reply

