Painting the Town… Update (20/3/17)


I would have liked to share all of my test videos from Sunday, however I’ve met some technical complications that has so far prevented me from editing the test footage. So far I can share the first of the day. Overall I completed four tests, two using the original test videos projected in consecutive order. I found straight away the impact of the 15 model miniatures have greater impact than four. I did however find that I need to stick with exterior violence – that enacted outdoors, not indoors as I have mixed it up for the original test.

Below is the original test video with audio, I decided to not record audio so I could focus on the imagery.

The next test which I’ll be sharing will be the 2nd video projected onto the model miniatures.

Leave a Reply

