Archive for June 10, 2017

Painting the Town… Update (10/6/17)


A really quick post after a long day of waiting for my technical upgrade, now I have an younger computer to make my work from, which is already helping immensely. I’ve been able to put together the documentation with real ease, I feel I’ve been brought forward in tech time. Anyway enough boasting and down to todays test video, which has been put very quickly together, (please ignore the background noise) during the playback.

If you look at the second play as they violence’s slowed down to 25% its more effective, it’s not too brief and not overly long and too exaggerated to the point where you would pass on the piece. I’m glad I documented it from different angles, it really does work in places, distorted in others, just how I found with past tests. I hope the same can be said in the next test which I’ll share with you next time.